Contact

Head Office (Toowoomba)

Address:

Postal Address: 326 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba Q 4350

PO Box 18137
Clifford Gardens Q 4350
Telephone: 07 4614 4000
Facsimile: 07 4614 0360
Email: stock.control@nfw.com.au

Theresa Purnell

Accounts Payable
Phone Number: 07 4614 4008
Email Address: stock.control@nfw.com.au

Brad Horne

Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone Number: 07 4614 4007
Email Address: brad.horne@nfw.com.au

Kathleen Moffatt

Accounts Receivable
Phone Number: 07 4627 1076
Email Address: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

 

John Cronin

Veterinarian
Phone Number: 07 4614 4000
Email Address: john.cronin@nfw.com.au

Toowoomba

Ross Ruhle

Branch Manager
Phone Number: 0427 313966
Email Address: ross.ruhle@nfw.com.au

Nav Sironmani

Sales /Agronomy
Phone Number: 0417 603 025
Email Address: nav.sironmani@nfw.com.au

Paul Cleary

Agronomist
Phone Number: 0429 050 016
Email Address: paul.cleary@nfw.com.au

Phil Paterson

Sales
Phone Number: 0427 642 490
Email Address: phil.paterson@nfw.com.au

Angus Dowton

Sales

Phone Number: 0427 290 436
Email Address: angus.dowton@nfw.com.au

 

Aaron Hearfield

Deliveries/Storeman

Phone Number: 0400 025207

 

Justin Collard

Deliveries/Storeman

Phone Number: 0400 025206

 

Cecil Plains

Address:

Postal Address: 48 Toowoomba Road

PO Box 80
Cecil Plains Q 4350
Telephone: 07 4668 0888
Facsimile: 07 4668 0838
Email: cecilplains@nfw.com.au

Wayne Melton

Senior Agronomist/TSP Coordinator
Phone Number: 0400 025 205
wayne.melton@nfw.com.au

Kim Warren

Sales
Phone Number: 0447 025 200
Email Address: kim.warren@nfw.com.au

Cottonvale (Stanthorpe)

Address:

Postal Address: 50 Middleton Rd, Cottonvale

PO Box 500, Dalveen Q 4374
Telephone: 07 4685 2136
Facsimile: 07 4685 2840
Email: cottonvale@nfw.com.au

Cottonvale Trading

Phone : 4685 2136

Hours

Mon 8:00am – 4pm
Wed 8:30am – 5pm
Fri 8.30am – 5pm

For enquires outside these hours please call 4685 2136.
Thankyou.

Mick Unwin

Sales / Deliveries
Phone Number: 0400 025 201
Email Address: michael.unwin@nfw.com.au

Miles

Address: 68 Murilla Street
Miles Q 4415
Telephone: 07 4627 1076
Facsimile: 07 4627 1079
Email: miles@nfw.com.au

Kathleen Moffatt

Branch Manager
Phone Number: 0427 545 302
Email Address: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

Ben Harris

Sales & Admin
Phone Number: 0429 391 080
Email Address: ben.harris@nfw.com.au

Meandarra

Address: Talwood Meandarra Road
Meandarra Q 4422
Telephone: 0400 255171
Facsimile: 07 4627 1079
Email: meandarra@nfw.com.au

John Kelley

Sales Meandarra area
Phone Number: 0400255171
Email Address: john.kelley@nfw.com.au

Gunnedah

Address:

Postal Address: Boggabri Road

PO Box 139
Gunnedah NSW 2380
Telephone: 02 6742 2733
Facsimile: 02 6742 1849

Rod Campbell

Branch Manager/Sales
Phone Number: 0409 846 594
Email Address: rod.campbell@nfw.com.au

Hayden Hollis

Sales Agronomist
Phone Number: 0437 445 283
Email Address: hayden.hollis@nfw.com.au

Justin Frey

Steel Specialist
Phone Number: 0427 226 591
Email Address: justin.frey@nfw.com.au

Jess Spence

Sales
Phone Number: 0400 445283
Email Address: jess.spence@nfw.com.au