Contact Us

Queensland


Toowoomba (Head Office)

Phone: 07 4614 4000

Facsimile: 07 4614 4089

Email: stock.control@nfw.com.au

 

Address:

326 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba Qld 4350

PO Box 18137 Clifford Gardens Qld 4350

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Contact: Brad Horne

Phone:07 4614 4007

Email: brad.horne@nfw.com.au

VETERNARIAN

Contact: John Cronin

Phone: 07 4614 4000

Email: john.cronin@nfw.com.au

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Contact: Theresa Purnell

Phone: 07 4614 4008

Email: stock.control@nfw.com.au

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Contact: Kathleen Moffatt

Phone: 07 4685 4401

Email: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

TOP

Toowoomba

Telephone: 0427 313 966

Email: ross.ruhle@nfw.com.au

 

 

Address:

326 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba Qld 4350

PO Box 18137 Clifford Gardens Qld 4350

BRANCH MANAGER

Contact: Ross Ruhle

Phone: 0427 313 966

Email: ross.ruhle@nfw.com.au

SALES

Contact: Rachelle Evans

Phone: 07 4614 4003

Email: rachelle.evans@nfw.com.au

AGRONOMISTS

Kate Shooter – Sales Agronomist 0400 025205

Ryan Burrows – Sales Agronomist 0427 642490

WAREHOUSE, SALES  & DELIVERIES

Storeperson/Deliveries: Brad Atwell

Sales/Deliveries: Scott Mengel

Casual Deliveries: Les Mengel 

TOP

Gunnedah

Phone: 02 6741 490

Facsimile: 02 6741 4906

Email: rod.campbell@nfw.com.au

Address:

Boggabri Road Gunnedah NSW 2380

PO Box 139 Gunnedah NSW 2380

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Contact: Rod Campbell

Phone: 0409 846 594

Email: rod.campbell@nfw.com.au

STEEL SPECIALIST

Contact: Justin Frey

Phone: 0427 226 591

Email: justin.frey@nfw.com.au

TOP

Miles

Phone: 07 4685 4400

Facsimile: 07 4685 4404

Email: cottonvale@nfw.com.au

Postal Address:

68 Murilla Street

Miles Qld 4415

BRANCH MANAGER

Contact: Kathleen Moffatt

Phone: 0427 545 302

Email: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

SALES

Contact: Annie Minehan

Phone: 07 4685 4400

WAREHOUSE, SALES  & DELIVERIES

Deliveries – Dean Langham 

TOP

Meandarra

Phone: 0400 255171

Facsimile: 07 4680 6003

Email: meandarra@nfw.com.au

Address:

Talwood Meandarra Road

Meandarra Q 4422


BRANCH MANAGER

Contact: John Kelley

Phone: 0400 255 171

Email: john.kelley@nfw.com.au

TOP

Cecil Plains

Phone: 07 4567 7001

Facsimile: 07 4567 7003

Email: cecilplains@nfw.com.au

Postal Address:

48 Toowoomba Road

PO Box 80 Cecil Plains Q 4350

BRANCH MANAGER

Contact: Debra Lynch

Phone: 0447 025 200

Email: debra.lynch@nfw.com.au

TOP



Cottonvale (Stanthorpe)

Phone: 07 4680 6002

Facsimile: 07 4680 6003

Email: cottonvale@nfw.com.au

Postal Address:

50 Middleton Rd, Cottonvale

PO Box 500, Dalveen Qld 4374

BRANCH MANAGER

Contact: Mick Unwin

Phone: 0400 025 201

Email: michael.unwin@nfw.com.au

TOP